Regional Behavior Support Consultants

Regional Behavior Consultants will provide technical assistance, coaching and professional development for all LEAs and schools participating in the PBIS initiative and for all students and staff members receiving and delivering PRC 29 services.


June, 2016

REGION

BEHAVIOR CONSULTANT

HOST SITE

PHONE

EMAIL

Northeast
Osmond Lister
Elizabeth City/Pasquotank Public Schools
252-338-1017
osmond.lister@dpi.nc.gov
Southeast
Lisa Taylor
Greene County Schools
252-361-1004
lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov
North Central
Rhonda Harrell
Wilson County Schools
252-299-3395
rhonda.harrell@dpi.nc.gov
Sandhills
Leslie Lowery
Scotland County Schools
910-544-8860
leslie.lowery@dpi.nc.gov
Piedmont-Triad
Nancy Kueffer
NCDPI EC Division
919-807-3596
nancy.kueffer@dpi.nc.gov
Southwest
Vacant



Northwest
Jennifer Phelps
Avery County Schools
828-514-6332
jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov
West
Felicia Goodgion
Henderson County Schools
828-702-5572
felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov

map.png

NC DPI Behavior Support Section Program Assistant: Shelby Snead

919-807-3999
shelby.snead@dpi.nc.gov

NC DPI State Behavior Support Consultant: Amanda Byrd

919-807-3996
amanda.byrd@dpi.nc.gov

NC DPI Behavior Support Section Chief: Joe Simmons

919-807-3993
joe.simmons@dpi.nc.gov


Behavior Support Wiki Home